10/10/2017
5

This place is a joke went in for an inspection and the mechanic came in said I needed brakes, well I just did them. Myself. And they work great. Needless to say I went to the very next inspection station on Spencer and passed. With flying colors. Steer clear of this place

Deer Park
10/6/2017
5

I've used their services, twice, now and will be using them again. I get excellent customer service here, other places can learn some things about customer service from these guys.

Friendswood
10/2/2017
5

Once again they are taking great care of me. They moved things around in order to fix my brake calibers which were worse off than what was thought of originally. I am a single mom working full time and going to school. They offered me a loaner car but understood my concern with regards to insurance. Instead they moved things around to help get me back on the road! This is a great place where you feel like family.

Deer Park
9/28/2017
5

great people that work there, i had spent a lot of money on my car in another shop, but they could not get it fixed, took to this new shop and they fixed it right away . will return when i need car fixed.

Deer Park
9/25/2017
5

Fast and friendly service, will definitely be coming back!

Deer Park
9/22/2017
5

Fast and friendly service

Deer Park
9/20/2017
5

You SUCK! Stop sending me emails.

Friendswood
9/18/2017
5

Well pleased, wait was minimum, inspection very in depth, Staff professional/respectful, leaving happy!!

E Sam Houston Pkwy
9/13/2017
5

Very knowledgeable. Good service.

E Sam Houston Pkwy
9/11/2017
5

Great customer service. Great service. I bring my cars here for all my repairs. Very reasonable.

E Sam Houston Pkwy